Onze mensen

Alieke Doornink

Alieke Doornink

Pensioenconsultant


Doornink@edmondhalley.nl


06 28 59 11 99

Els Janssen

Els Janssen

Pensioenmanager

Janssen@edmondhalley.nl

06 51 91 69 84

Judith Scherrenberg

Judith Scherrenberg

Managing partner

Scherrenberg@edmondhalley.nl

06 53 23 96 87

Inge Thomassen

Inge Thomassen

Pensioenadviseur

Thomassen@edmondhalley.nl

06 37 16 71 47

Jeroen Tuijp

Jeroen Tuijp

Actuaris, adviseur en toezichthouder

Tuijp@edmondhalley.nl

06 27 97 95 55

Wim Hoogendoorn

Wim Hoogendoorn

Consultant

Hoogendoorn@edmondhalley.nl

06 12 63 32 85

Mark Jordens

Mark Jordens

Senior consultant, principal trainer

Jordens@edmondhalley.nl

06 24 71 72 55